I write to keep my focus,

I've experienced hard situations, dynamic situations. I've been through pretty much everything. Although I know it will always get better. It can always get better cause' I know I have the strength to change, to fight. I've done it myself, I've taken care of my own. I've done decisions that's hard to make. I know I will make it this time too, I've done this before. Don't be scared. Hold on to what you got in life, be happy and enjoy life when you're at the top. So you have something to think of when you're at the bottom.

Live life, love life, fight. Although it's hard. Cause' you never know what's going to happen.

Yours truly. scj.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0