Acting Out

Up above the surface I was just a perfect child
But underneath it all I was craving to be wild
Don't you judge by cover, it's so far from what you see
I'm losin' all my patience wating on you to believe

I'm suffoacting, I can't breathe


Let me out of this cage, I'm not gonna hold back
I'm gonna break these chains I'm taking control now
Gonna give you something to talk about
It's another side of me, I'm acting out
Set me free I'm ready to show you this is what i need
It's time to get dirty, I'm gonna show what I'm talking about
It's another side of me
I'm acting out

Ashley Tisdale - Acting Out
(new album 'Guilty Plesure')





 


Som gammalt Ashley T fan så kände jag mig tvungen att lyssna igenom hennes album. Och jag kan inte säga mer än att det är as bra, att hon kör sitt eget race och äntligen kommit bort från "disney" stämpeln.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0